EAA Chapter 35

San Antonio, Texas - Since 1957

Members Flying Aircraft

Thomas Gould's 1946 Aeronca Champ 7AC-7DC
Ike Kelly's AutoGyro Calidus
Gerardo Ayala's Beechcraft Sundowner
Andrea McGilvray's 1978 Bellanca Decathalon
Ulf Balldin's 1970 Cessna 150 K
Frank Covington's Cessna 182 and 1971 E-Type Jaguar
Jim Gibson's Cessna Cardinal
Ron O'Dea's Citabria
Darren Medlin's Earthstar Odyssey
Page 1 of 3
To provide a better user experience, EAA uses cookies. To review EAA's data privacy policy or adjust your privacy settings please visit: Data and Privacy Policy.