EAA Chapter 35

San Antonio, Texas - Since 1957



President Ian Heritch president@eaa35.org
Vice President Paul Wurster vicepresident@eaa35.org
Secretary Ron O’Dea secretary@eaa35.org
Treasurer Dee Brame treasurer@eaa35.org

Board Of Directors

Past President Nelson Amen nelson.p.amen@gmail.com
Past President Chuck Fisher charles.fisher@eaa35.org
Past President Darren Medlin darren.medlin@eaa35.org
Member At Large Dean Doolittle dean.doolittle@eaa35.org
Member At Large Jim Gibson jwgibson10@hotmail.com
Member At Large Andrea McGilvray cowgirlcapital@att.net


Air Academy
Builder’s Coordinator Fred McMahon jumbo_flyer@yahoo.com
Country Store Nancy Duepner countrystore@eaa35.org
Development Officer Jane Kellogg jkellogg5645@gmail.com
Events Peggy Fisher events@eaa35.org
Facilities Darren Medlin darren.medlin@eaa35.org
Groundskeeping Dean Doolittle dean.doolittle@eaa35.org
Hanger & Tool Crib
History & Archives Nelson Amen nelson.p.amen@gmail.com
Membership Zac Morton membership@eaa35.org
Newsletter Editor Chuck Fisher newsletter@eaa35.org
Public Affairs Diana Rait pr@eaa35.org
Safety Officer Ron O’Dea secretary @eaa35.org
Scholarships Calvin Allen callen43@earthlink.net
Scholarships Allen Inks scholarships@eaa35.org
VMC Club Matt Van DeWalle mattvdw@hotmail.com
Webmaster Ian Heritch webmaster@eaa35.org
Young Eagles Dean Doolittle dean.doolittle@eaa35.org
Young Eagles Rebecca Southard youngeagles@eaa35.org
Youth Activities Advisor Chris Grussendorf chrisgrussendorf@gmail.com

Flight Advisors

Flight Advisor Douglas Dodson op@pobox.com
Flight Advisor Richard “Doc” Hecker faaexamdoc@yahoo.com

Technical Counselors

Technical Counselor Steve Formhals sf3543@sbcglobal.net
Technical Counselor Richard “Doc” Hecker faaexamdoc@yahoo.com
Technical Counselor Mark Julicher mjulicher@earthlink.net
Technical Counselor Lew Mason lewnan@sbcglobal.net
To provide a better user experience, EAA uses cookies. To review EAA's data privacy policy or adjust your privacy settings please visit: Data and Privacy Policy.