EAA Chapter 35

San Antonio, Texas - Since 1957

Leadership

Officers

President Chuck Fisher 210-878-5561 president@eaa35.org
Vice President Ian Heritch 210-421-1295 vicepresident@eaa35.org
Secretary Paul Wurster secretary@eaa35.org
Treasurer Dee Brame 210-493-5512 treasurer@eaa35.org

Board Of Directors

Past President Nelson Amen 210-834-1991 nelson.p.amen@gmail.com
Past President Ulf Balldin 210-663-7391 uballdin@gmail.com
Past President Darren Medlin 210-875-9971 darren.medlin@eaa35.org
Member At Large Andrea McGilvray 210-413-7392 cowgirlcapital@att.net
Member At Large Ron O'Dea 210-488-5088 r2av8r@gmail.com
Member At Large Tom Rich 210-744-1187 tmriws@gmail.com

Chairpersons

Air Academy Maarten Versteeg 210-8591803 maarten.versteeg@sbcglobal.net
Builder’s Coordinator Fred McMahon airplanebuilder@eaa35.org
Country Store Richard Vinas 210-912-1699 vinas@sbcglobal.net
Events Chairperson Peggy Fisher 210-875-5561 events@eaa35.org
Facilities Chairperson Darren Medlin 210-875-9971 darren.medlin@eaa35.org
Groundskeeping
History & Archives Jeanette Hunt 210-688-9264 janet3679@aol.com
Membership Chairperson Ron O’Dea 210-488-5088 membership@eaa35.org
Newsletter Editor Bill Fahey 210-632-4708 eaa35news@gmail.com
Newsletter Publisher Chuck Fisher 210-878-5561 eaa35newspublisher@gmail.com
Public Affairs eaa35pr@eaa35.org
Ray Scholarship Chairperson Allen Inks scholarships@eaa35.org
Safety Officer Ron O’Dea 210-488-5088 r2av8r@gmail.com
Scholarship Coordinator Jane Kellogg 580-421-5998
Tool Crib & Hangar Chairperson Rebecca Southard 507-210-0504 youngeagles@eaa35.org
VMC Club Matt Van DeWalle 210-386-5009 eaa35vmcclub@eaa35.org
Webmaster Ian Heritch 210-421-1295 webmaster@eaa35.org
Young Eagles Co-Chairperson Dean Doolittle
Young Eagles Co-Chairperson Rebecca Southard 507-210-0504 youngeagles@eaa35.org

 

To provide a better user experience, EAA uses cookies. To review EAA's data privacy policy or adjust your privacy settings please visit: Data and Privacy Policy.