EAA Chapter 35

San Antonio, Texas - Since 1957

Leadership

Officers

President Darren Medlin 210-875-9971 president@eaa35.org
Vice President Chuck Fisher 210-878-5561 vicepresident@eaa35.org
Secretary Paul Wurster 530-933-8264 secretary@eaa35.org
Treasurer Dee Brame 210-493-5512 DeeB@satx.rr.com

Board Of Directors

Past President Nelson Amen 210-834-1991 nelson.p.amen@gmail.com
Member At Large Brian Goode 727-709-1159 ladybgoode@msn.com
Member At Large Jane Kellogg 580-421-5998 jkellogg@kelloggllc.com
Member At Large Kris "Ike" Kelly 210-621-5405 krisikekelly@att.net
Member At Large Andrea McGilvray 210-413-7392 cowgirlcapital@att.net
Member At Large Ron O’Dea 210-488-5088 r2av8r@gmail.com

Chairpersons

Air Academy Maarten Versteeg 210-8591803 maarten.versteeg@sbcglobal.net
Builder’s Coordinator Kris “Ike” Kelly 210-621-5405 krisikekelly@att.net
Country Store Richard Vinas 210-912-1699 vinas@sbcglobal.net
Facilities Larry Geiger 210-875-9971 facility@eaa35.org
Groundskeeping
History & Archives Jeanette Hunt 210-688-9264 janet3679@aol.com
Membership Ron O’Dea 210-488-5088 membership@eaa35.org
Newsletter Editor Andrea McGilvray 210-413-7392 eaa35news@gmail.com
Newsletter Publisher Chuck Fisher 210-878-5561 eaa35newspublisher@gmail.com
Public Affairs Jose Garcia 915-203-1361 eaa35pr@gmail.com
Safety Officer Ron O’Dea 210-488-5088 r2av8r@gmail.com
Scholarship Coordinator Frank Covington 254-707-1429 eaa35scholarship@gmail.com
Tool Crib & Hangar Lew Mason 210-688-9072 lewnan@sbcglobal.net
VMC Club Matt Van DeWalle eaa35vmcclub@gmail.com
Webmaster Ian Heritch 210-421-1295 webmaster@eaa35.org
Young Eagles Brian Smith 210-693-9816 youngeagles@eaa35.org

 
To provide a better user experience, EAA uses cookies. To review EAA's data privacy policy or adjust your privacy settings please visit: Data and Privacy Policy.