EAA Chapter 75

Quad Cities IA/IL

Interesting Links

For your convenience, here is a consolidated list of helpful links to sites that you may want to check out.

Name Aviation Links 
EAA Chapter 75 - Main chapters.eaa.org/eaa75
EAA Chapter 75 - Facebook Page facebook.com/EAA75/
EAA - Main Page https://www.eaa.org/eaa
EAA - Air Academy eaa.org/eaa/youth/eaa-aviation-and-flight-summer-camps/eaa-air-academy
EAA - Aviation Scholarships eaa.org/eaa/youth/Aviation-Scholarships
EAA - Blog inspire.eaa.org/
EAA - Builders Log eaabuilderslog.org/
EAA - EAA AirVenture Oshkosh eaa.org/airventure
EAA - EAA Aviation Museum  eaa.org/eaa-museum
EAA - Facebook Group facebook.com/groups/FlyEAA/
EAA - Facebook Page  facebook.com/EAA/
EAA - Flying Start eaa.org/eaa/eaa-chapters/eaa-chapter-resources/chapter-programs-and-activities/flying-start/flying-start-program
EAA - Forums eaaforums.org/
EAA - IMC Club eaa.org/eaa/pilots/EAA-pilot-proficiency/proficiency-and-education-programs/imc-club
EAA - International Aerobatic Club eaa.org/eaa/aviation-interests/international-aerobatic-club
EAA - Magazines eaa.org/eaa/news-and-publications/eaa-magazines-and-publications
EAA - News & Publications eaa.org/eaa/news-and-publications/eaa-news-and-aviation-news
EAA - Upcoming Events/Calendar eaa.org/eaa/events
EAA - Videos eaa.org/videos
EAA - Vintage Aircraft Association eaavintage.org/
EAA - VMC Club eaa.org/eaa/pilots/EAA-pilot-proficiency/proficiency-and-education-programs/vmc-club
EAA - Warbirds of America warbirds-eaa.org/
EAA - Webinars eaa.org/eaa/news-and-publications/eaa-webinars
EAA - Young Eagles eaa.org/eaa/youth/free-ye-flights
EAA - Young Eagles Registration youngeaglesday.org/
EAA - YouTube youtube.com/user/FlyWithEAA
EAA - The Green Dot Podcast inspire.eaa.org/eaas-green-dot-podcast/
AOPA - Air Safety Institute aopa.org/training-and-safety/air-safety-institute
AOPA - Aviation Scholarships aopa.org/training-and-safety/learn-to-fly/aviation-scholarships
AOPA - Upcoming Events/Calendar aopa.org/community/events
AOPA - Magazines aopa.org/news-and-media/publications/pilot-magazine
AOPA - Main Page aopa.org/
AOPA - Membership aopa.org/membership
AOPA - News aopa.org/news-and-media
AOPA - Rusty Pilots aopa.org/training-and-safety/lapsed-pilots/rusty-pilots/rusty-pilot-seminars
AOPA - YouTube youtube.com/AOPALive
AOPA Live - Aviation Video News aopalive.aopa.org/
AOPA Podcasts - Aviation Podcasts aopa.org/news-and-media/podcasts/podcasts
1800wxbrief - Flight Service 1800wxbrief.com/Website/#!/
Academy of Model Aeronautics - Model Aeronautics modelaircraft.org/
Air & Space - Main Page airspacemag.com/
Air & Space Magazine - Magazine subscribe.airspacemag.com/airspace_renew.php?idx=265&rl=1&
Aircraft Spruce - Aviation Products & Supplies aircraftspruce.com/
Airailimages - Youtube youtube.com/user/airailimages/
Airline Pilot Guy - Aviation Podcast airlinepilotguy.com/ 
Airplane Geeks - Aviation Podcast airplanegeeks.com/
Airplane Owner Maintenance - Aviation Podcast airplaneownermaintenance.com/
Airshow World - YouTube youtube.com/user/waddingtonred1/ 
Airshowfansh - YouTube youtube.com/user/airshowfansh
AirShowStuff Videos - YouTube youtube.com/user/AirshowStuffVideos/
Alex Walters - YouTube youtube.com/channel/UCzRjqMmkUqu1COc1do8KiBg
Association for Unmanned Vehicle Systems International auvsi.org/
Aviation Careers Podcast - Aviation Podcast  aviationcareerspodcast.com/
Aviation International News - Aviation News ainonline.com/
Aviation News Talk - Aviation Podcast aviationnewstalk.com/ 
Aviation Safety Network - Comprehensive List of Accidents/Incidents aviation-safety.net/wikibase/dblist.php?Year=2020 
Aviation Week - Aviation News aviationweek.com/ 
AvWeb - Aviation News avweb.com/
Barnstormers - Aviation Marketplace barnstormers.com/
CheckWX - Aviation Weather checkwx.com/browse
Blakesburg Fly-In - Aviation Event antiqueairfield.com/flyins/attending.html
Ciaran Regan - YouTube youtube.com/user/larnian/ 
Commemorative Air Force - Non-Profit Organization that Preserves Warbirds commemorativeairforce.org/
Controller - Aviation Marketplace controller.com/
Deland Sport Aviation Showcase - Aviation Event sportaviationshowcase.com/ 
Experimental Aircraft Channel - Youtube youtube.com/channel/UCY8yl9St6jNAZSx2i_FNBcA
Federal Aviation Administration - Main Page faa.gov/
Federal Aviation Administration - Aviation Events/Calendar faasafety.gov/SPANS/events/EventList.aspx
Flight Chops - YouTube youtube.com/channel/UCPOMdL9KIwcFMG9Bxppk4Mw
Flight Deck - Aviation Podcast blog.museumofflight.org/flightdeck
FlightAware - Flight Tracking flightaware.com/
FlightGlobal - Aviation News flightglobal.com/
FlightRadar24 - Flight Tracking flightradar24.com/
Flight-Tracking - Flight Tracking flight-tracking.org/
Flying Magazine - Aviation News flyingmag.com/
General Aviation News - Aviation News,,  generalaviationnews.com/ 
GlobalAir - Resource For All Things Aviation Related globalair.com
Helicopter Association International - Helicopter Association rotor.org/
Helicopter Association International Heli-Expo - Aviation Event rotor.org/home/heli-expo
High Flight - YouTube youtube.com/channel/UCB1nbUe1En1XqMsReprAmDQ 
Horsemoney - YouTube youtube.com/user/horsemoney
International Council of Air Shows - Air Show Organization airshows.aero/
Iowa DOT Aviation - Upcoming Events/Calendar iowadot.gov/aviation/calendar-of-events
Iowa DOT Aviation - Main Page iowadot.gov/aviation/
Kermit Weeks - YouTube  hyoutube.com/user/KermitWeeksBlogVideo
King Schools - Pilot Training Courses  kingschools.com/
Live ATC - Listen to Air Traffic Control liveatc.net/feedindex.php?type=all
LiveAirShowTV - YouTube youtube.com/user/LiveAirShowTV
Midwest Flyer - Aviation Magazine midwestflyer.com/
Midwest LSA Expo - Aviation Event midwestlsaexpo.com/ 
Milavia - Airshow Calendar  milavia.net/airshows/calendar/
NASA - National Aeronautics and Space Administration nasa.gov/
National Stearman Fly-In - Aviation Event stearmanflyin.com/
NBAA - National Business Aviation Association  nbaa.org/
NBAA-BACE - Aviation Event nbaa.org/events/2020-nbaa-business-aviation-convention-exhibition/
Pilot to Pilot - Aviation Podcast pilottopilothq.com/
Plane & Pilot - Aviation Magazine planeandpilotmag.com/subscribe/#.XjKhsmhKjIU
Plane & Pilot - Aviation News planeandpilotmag.com/article-category/news/#.XjKfWGhKjIU
PlaneBrain1JB - YouTube youtube.com/channel/UC4-BOlTJZftMhU5wqogIFrg
Ready for Takeoff Podcast - Aviation Podcast readyfortakeoffpodcast.com/
SocialFlight - Aviation Events/Calendar socialflight.com/events/type/fly-in.html
SpencerHughes2255 - YouTube youtube.com/user/spencerhughes2255/
Sporty's Pilot Shot - Aviation Products & Supplies sportys.com/pilotshop
STIHL National Championship Air Races - Aviation Event airrace.org/
Sun 'n Fun Aerospace Expo - Aviation Event flysnf.org/ 
The Aviationist - Military Aviation News theaviationist.com/
The Finer Points - Aviation Podcast thefinerpoints.com/podcast
Trade-A-Plane - Aviation Marketplace trade-a-plane.com/
The Let's Talk Flying Podcast - Aviation Podcast  stitcher.com/podcast/the-lets-talk-flying-podcast
Uncontrolled Airspace Podcast - Aviation Podcast uncontrolledairspace.com/
USAirNet - Aviation Weather usairnet.com/cgi-bin/launch/code.cgi
Warbird Digest - Warbird Magazine warbirddigest.com/subscribe/
Warbird Digest - Warbird News warbirdsnews.com/
Wisconsin DOT Aviation - Upcoming Events/Calendar wisconsindot.gov/Pages/doing-bus/aeronautics/trng-evnts/flyins.aspx
To provide a better user experience, EAA uses cookies. To review EAA's data privacy policy or adjust your privacy settings please visit: Data and Privacy Policy.