EAA Chapter 75

Quad Cities IA/IL

Chapter Officers

EAA Chapter 75 Leadership
(Effective January 2024)
email chapter@eaa75.org to request contact information for persons below
Gregory Stopyra
Vice President: 
Rily Grunwald 

Travis Baldwin
Liz Richards

Board Member: 
Carl Brown

Board Member:
Summer Kuehl 

Board Member:
Craig Olson 

Board Member
Adam Santic

Board Member:
Chris Welvaert

 Chapter Coordinators
Air Academy Advisor:
Gregory Stopyra
Ray Aviation Coordinator:
Jenny Wilson
IMC Club Coordinator:
Dan Murphy
Program Coordinator:
Open Position
VMC Club Coordinator:
Gregory Stopyra
1st Saturday Coffee & Donuts Coordinator:
Tim Baldwin
Young Eagles Coordinators: 
Bob Thomas
Bob Weil

Eagles Coordinator:
Gregory Stopyra

Website Editor: 
Adam Santic

Newsletter Editor-in-Chief: 
Adam Santic

Emergency Aircraft Repair Chairman: 
Craig Olson
Tool Committee Chairman: 
Chris Welvaert
To provide a better user experience, EAA uses cookies. To review EAA's data privacy policy or adjust your privacy settings please visit: Data and Privacy Policy.