Mile High EAA Chapter 43

Broomfield / Erie, CO

Event Calendar

April 2023

 

 

 

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

 

 

 

 

 

 

1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chapter Meeting at the Mt. Evans room at BJC, 6 PM

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

 

 

Chapter 43 VMC Club, 6 PM, live and virtual, contact andresmith76@outlook.com

 

 

 

EAA Chapter 43 Young Eagles Rally, EIK, 7:45 AM

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

 

 

 

 

Chapter 43 IMC Club, 6:30 PM, live and virtual, contact llearnsh@gmail.com

 

 

30

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

May 2023


 

 

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chapter Meeting at the Mt. Evans room at BJC, 6 PM

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

 

 

Chapter 43 VMC Club, 6 PM, live and virtual, contact andresmith76@outlook.com

 

 

 

EAA Chapter 43 Young Eagles Rally, EIK, 7:45 AM

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

 

 

 

 

Chapter 43 IMC Club, CANCELLED

 

 

28

29

30

31

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

EAAEAAEAA

 



2024-02-27 Mile High Chapter 43 Builders Club
Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Broomfield, CO

2024-03-09 Mile High Chapter 43 Monthly Gathering
Saturday, Mar 09, 2024 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Broomfield, CO

2024-03-12 Mile High Chapter 43 VMC Club
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2024 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Broomfield, CO

2024-03-16 Mile High Chapter 43 Young Eagles Rally
Saturday, Mar 16, 2024 7:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Erie, CO

2024-03-26 Mile High Chapter 43 Builders Club
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2024 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Broomfield, CO

2024-03-28 Mile High Chapter 43 IMC Club
Thursday, Mar 28, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Erie, CO

2024-04-09 Mile High Chapter 43 VMC Club
Tuesday, Apr 09, 2024 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Broomfield, CO

2024-04-20 Mile High Chapter 43 Young Eagles Rally
Saturday, Apr 20, 2024 7:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Erie, CO

2024-04-23 Mile High Chapter 43 Builders Club
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Broomfield, CO

2024-04-25 Mile High Chapter 43 IMC Club
Thursday, Apr 25, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Erie, CO

2024-05-11 Mile High Chapter 43 Monthly Gathering
Saturday, May 11, 2024 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Broomfield, CO

2024-05-14 Mile High Chapter 43 VMC Club
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Broomfield, CO

2024-05-18 Mile High Chapter 43 Young Eagles Rally
Saturday, May 18, 2024 7:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Erie, CO

2024-05-23 Mile High Chapter 43 IMC Club
Thursday, May 23, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Erie, CO

2024-05-28 Mile High Chapter 43 Builders Club
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Broomfield, CO

2024-06-08 Mile High Chapter 43 Monthly Gathering
Saturday, Jun 08, 2024 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Broomfield, CO

2024-06-11 Mile High Chapter 43 VMC Club
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Broomfield, CO

2024-06-15 Mile High Chapter 43 Young Eagles Rally
Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 7:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Erie, CO

2024-07-13 Mile High Chapter 43 Young Eagles Rally
Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 7:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Erie, CO

2024-07-13 Mile High Chapter 43 Monthly Gathering
Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Broomfield, CO

2024-08-10 Mile High Chapter 43 Monthly Gathering
Saturday, Aug 10, 2024 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Broomfield, CO

2024-08-13 Mile High Chapter 43 VMC Club
Tuesday, Aug 13, 2024 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Broomfield, CO

2024-08-17 Mile High Chapter 43 Young Eagles Rally
Saturday, Aug 17, 2024 7:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Erie, CO

2024-08-22 Mile High Chapter 43 IMC Club
Thursday, Aug 22, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Erie, CO

2024-09-10 Mile High Chapter 43 VMC Club
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2024 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Broomfield, CO

2024-09-14 Mile High Chapter 43 Monthly Gathering
Saturday, Sep 14, 2024 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Broomfield, CO

2024-09-21 Mile High Chapter 43 Young Eagles Rally
Saturday, Sep 21, 2024 7:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Erie, CO

2024-10-08 Mile High Chapter 43 VMC Club
Tuesday, Oct 08, 2024 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Broomfield, CO

2024-10-12 Mile High Chapter 43 Monthly Gathering
Saturday, Oct 12, 2024 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Broomfield, CO

2024-10-19 Mile High Chapter 43 Young Eagles Rally
Saturday, Oct 19, 2024 7:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Erie, CO

2024-10-24 Mile High Chapter 43 IMC Club
Thursday, Oct 24, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Erie, CO

2024-11-09 Mile High Chapter 43 Monthly Gathering
Saturday, Nov 09, 2024 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Broomfield, CO

2024-11-22 Mile High Chapter 43 VMC Club
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2024 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Broomfield, CO

2024-12-10 Mile High Chapter 43 VMC Club
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2024 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Broomfield, CO

2024-12-14 Mile High Chapter 43 Monthly Gathering
Saturday, Dec 14, 2024 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Broomfield, CO

To provide a better user experience, EAA uses cookies. To review EAA's data privacy policy or adjust your privacy settings please visit: Data and Privacy Policy.