EAA Chapter 33

East Central Iowa | AWG - C17 - CID - IOW - MXO - TZT - VTI - 8C4

EAA Chapter 33 Leadership Team


For general questions, see contact form below.

EAA 33
President: Justin Cook
Contact: 319-423-9995 | President@eaa33.org
Meetings: Every 4th Saturday 10:00 AM
Eastern Iowa Airport - Public Safety Building
3020 Lippisch Place SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Got a question?
To provide a better user experience, EAA uses cookies. To review EAA's data privacy policy or adjust your privacy settings please visit: Data and Privacy Policy.