EAA Chapter 33

East Central Iowa | AWG - C17 - CID - IOW - MXO - TZT - VTI - 8C4

EAA Chapter 33 Leadership Team

 President   Justin Cook   president@eaa33.org 
 Vice President  Minnetta Gardinier  vice-president@eaa33.org
 Secretary  Jeremy Williams  secretary@eaa33.org
 Treasurer  Brad Cook  treasurer@eaa33.org
 Directors

 

 Tom Caruthers
 Casey Hansen
 Dave Lammers
 Dave Miles
 Eric Smyth
 board@eaa33.org

 

 Education  Tim Busch  education@eaa33.org
 Flight Advisor  Dave Lammers  flight-advisor@eaa33.org
 Membership  Dan Meyer  membership@eaa33.org
 Newsletter  Minnetta Gardinier  newsletter@eaa33.org 
 Program  John Chargo  program@eaa33.org
 Social Events  OPEN  social@eaa33.org
 Tech Counselor  Tom Olson  tech-counselor@eaa33.org
 Web  Minnetta Gardinier  web@eaa33.org
 Young Eagles  Justin Cook
 Connie White
 young-eagles@eaa33.org

For general questions, see contact form below.

EAA 33
President: Justin Cook
Contact: 319-455-6763 | President@eaa33.org
Meetings: Every 4th Thursday 7:00 PM
Location:
CID Safety Center
3435 Beech Way SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404


Got a question?
To provide a better user experience, EAA uses cookies. To review EAA's data privacy policy or adjust your privacy settings please visit: Data and Privacy Policy.