EAA Chapter 1629

Marysville, Ohio

Event Calendar

Marysville EAA Chapter 1629 Events:

2024-04-08 Solar Eclipse Fly-In
Monday, Apr 08, 2024 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Marysville, OH

2024-04-27 Breakfast Saturday
Saturday, Apr 27, 2024 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Marysville, OH

2024-05-11 BBQ Saturday
Saturday, May 11, 2024 11:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Marysville, OH

2024-05-17 Breakfast Saturday
Friday, May 17, 2024 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Marysville, OH

2024-06-08 BBQ Saturday
Saturday, Jun 08, 2024 11:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Marysville, OH

2024-06-29 Breakfast Saturday
Saturday, Jun 29, 2024 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Marysville, OH

2024-07-20 BBQ Saturday
Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 11:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Marysville, OH

2024-07-20 Freedom Fly-In
Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 11:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Marysville, OH

2024-08-24 BBQ Saturday
Saturday, Aug 24, 2024 11:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Marysville, OH

2024-09-14 BBQ Saturday
Saturday, Sep 14, 2024 11:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Marysville, OH

2024-09-21 Breakfast Saturday
Saturday, Sep 21, 2024 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Marysville, OH

2024-10-05 Oktoberfest Fly-In
Saturday, Oct 05, 2024 11:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Marysville, OH

2024-10-19 Breakfast Saturday
Saturday, Oct 19, 2024 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Marysville, OH

To provide a better user experience, EAA uses cookies. To review EAA's data privacy policy or adjust your privacy settings please visit: Data and Privacy Policy.