EAA Chapter 501

Lincoln Park, New Jersey

About Us

EAA’s local chapters are about people, bringing together individuals interested in learning more about aviation as well as sharing their own knowledge.

Chapter members are involved in a variety of social and educational activities, including Young Eagles rallies, fly-ins, building seminars, and more, to build awareness in the community.

EAA Chapter 501 2020 staff

President - Jonathan Seibert, seibert@eaa501.org    Vice President - Bryant Dunn, dunnb@eaa501.org

Secretary - Steve Vail, vail@eaa501.org    Treasurer - Don Provost, provost@eaa501.org

Board of Directors - Jonathan Seibert, Bryant Dunn, Steve Vail, Don Provost, Larry Kalb, Allen F. Dunn and Ron Reinartz.

Flight Advisor - Ron Reinartz, - reinartz@eaa501.org 

Young Eagles Coordinator - Allen F. Dunn, dunna@eaa501.org
Eagle Flights Coordinator - Mike Dzurny, dzurny@eaa501.org
Fly-In Chairman - Steve Vail, vail@eaa501.org
Membership Chairman - Matt Lamm - lamm.matthew@gmail.com
Airport Relations - Greg Dwyer, dwyer@eaa501.org
Good and Welfare - Allen F. Dunn, dunna@eaa501.org
Newsletter editor - Don Provost, provost@eaa501.org
Webmaster www.eaa501.org - Don Provost, provost@eaa501.org
Webmaster www.501.eaachapter.org - Jonathan Seibert, seibert@eaa501.org  
Webmaster Facebook eaachapter501 - Jonathan Seibert, seibert@eaa501.org

  Become a Member  

CLICK to download a .PDF EAA Chapter 501 pen/pencil application form.

CLICK to download a .DOCX EAA Chapter 501 digital application form.


 

EAA 501
President: Jonathan Seibert
Contact: 856-562-2432 | seibert@eaa501.org
Meetings: Every 2nd Wednesday 6:30 PM
Location:
Variable. Usually Lincoln Park Airport. Contact President
Lincoln Park Airport, 425 Beaverbrook Rd
Lincoln Park, NJ 07035

EAA Chapters Silver
Programs: IMC Club, VMC Club, Young Eagles, Flight Advisor, Eagle Flights, Ray Aviation Scholarship
To provide a better user experience, EAA uses cookies. To review EAA's data privacy policy or adjust your privacy settings please visit: Data and Privacy Policy.