EAA Chapter 39

Black Hills Area Chapter

Contact Us

President: Josh Scott president@eaa39.org

Vice President: Arie LaCroix

Secretary: Gary Schroeder secretary@eaa39.org

Treasurer: Scott Christiansen treasurer@eaa39.org

Tech Counselor: Jerry Densmore techadvisor@eaa39.org

Safety Officer: Jerry Densmore safetyofficer@eaa39.org

Newsletter Editor: Molly Benkert editor@eaa39.org

Web Editor: Molly Benkert editor@eaa39.org

EAA 39
President: Robert Hall
Contact: 605-858-2685 | president@eaa39.org
Meetings: Every 2nd Tuesday 7:00 PM
Rapid City Regional Airport
3900 Airport Road
Rapid City, SD 57703

Got a question?
To provide a better user experience, EAA uses cookies. To review EAA's data privacy policy or adjust your privacy settings please visit: Data and Privacy Policy.