Chandler EAA1445

Chandler, Arizona

Chapter Officers









President Cecil Orozco

Vice President Scott Todd

Secretary Tim Burgoyne

Treasurer Pete Dooley

Directors John Cooke

  Rick Drown

Jerry Latimer

  Tom MacDonald

Young Eagles Lisa Pham

Webmaster Jerry Latimer

To provide a better user experience, EAA uses cookies. To review EAA's data privacy policy or adjust your privacy settings please visit: Data and Privacy Policy.