Chapter 135

Club Officers


You can contact any of our officers at the Chapter's email address:

President:  Al Hummel

Secretary:  Ryan Brosz

Newsletter Coordinator: Marc Broer

Vice President:  Rick Ross

Treasurer:  Stuart Rauh


Mike Graber

Ralph Briggs

Ryan Rosa

Paul Reinke

Jacob Greenfield

Quinn Fairchild

Young Eagles Coordinator: Alan Core & Adam Obrecht

To provide a better user experience, EAA uses cookies. To review EAA's data privacy policy or adjust your privacy settings please visit: Data and Privacy Policy.