Chapter 135

Club Officers

Officers

President:  Al Hummel
515-783-9092
Hummel7304@gmail.com

Secretary:  Marc Broer
515-289-2625
marc108-3@outlook.com

Vice President:  Dave Schuler
406-217-3306
davews@mt.net

Treasurer:  Brant Hollensbe
515-221-0970
bhollensbe@mchsi.com

Board

Stuart Rauh
515-344-3339
Stuart@Rauhnet.com

Mike Graber
515-993-3421
mgraber914@msn.com

Alan Core
515-961-4524
indypurr@juno.com

Dick Hosteller
515-720-8217

Dave Kalwishky
515-720-8217
Dave@Kalwishky.com

Paul Reinke
515-367-2105
preinke@energycontroltechnologies.com

Roger Stewart
515-967-6963

Other Positions

Young Eagles Coordinator: Alan Core, 515-961-4524, indypurr@juno.com

To provide a better user experience, EAA uses cookies. To review EAA's data privacy policy or adjust your privacy settings please visit: Data and Privacy Policy.