EAA Chapter 579

Sharing the Magic of Aviation - Aurora Municipal Airport (KARR) Aurora, IL

Chapter Officers & Directors

Mike Baer, President, Newsletter Editor                                             Bill Cameron, Director

     mikebaer150@gmail.com                                                                       MEC515@sbcglobal.net

Chuck Newell, Vice President, Web Editor                                         Tim Green, Director

     cmnewell@sbcglobal.net                                                                        lsa.midwest@gmail.com

Pam Toleikis, Secretary                                                                       Kathy Spano, Director

     pamtoleikis@hotmail.com                                                                      paperairplane333@gmail.com

Dave Montgomery, Treasurer                                                              Phil Toleikis, Director

     dav.montgomery@gmail.com                                                                toleikis@juno.com

                                                                                                            Mike Bowers, Director


EAA 579
President: Mike Baer
Contact: 630-730-8413 | mikebaer150@gmail.com
Meetings: Every 4th Thursday 7:30 PM
SimplyFly Training Room
43W636 US 30
Sugar Grove, IL 60554

Got a question?
To provide a better user experience, EAA uses cookies. To review EAA's data privacy policy or adjust your privacy settings please visit: Data and Privacy Policy.