EAA Chapter 565

Punta Gorda, Fl. Seminole Air Force Chapter

💁🏻‍♀️ Officers and Directors💁🏻‍♂️

Our Officers:

Larry McClure: President. (941-661-4993)               
Jim Kaletta: Vice President.                
Don Willecke: Secretary (231-645-0963)

Ken Hill: Treasurer.

Our Directors at large:
Scott Sorenson: Web Site Manager/ Historian.

Gary Boschee.                                
Dick Solar.                                     
Jim Kaletta.


To provide a better user experience, EAA uses cookies. To review EAA's data privacy policy or adjust your privacy settings please visit: Data and Privacy Policy.