Contact Us

Officers and Committees

EAA 32
President: William Doherty
Contact: 314-378-1229 |
Meetings: Every 3rd Saturday 10:00 AM
St. Charles County Airport
6410 Grafton Ferry Rd
Portage Des Sioux, MO 63373

Got a question?
To provide a better user experience, EAA uses cookies. To review EAA's data privacy policy or adjust your privacy settings please visit: Data and Privacy Policy.