Chapter 88

South-East Michigan, Waterford

Other Flying Awards

The Wright Brothers "Master Pilot Award"

In recognition of 50 years of aviation flying experience issued by the Department of Transportation Federal Aviation Administration

2017 Dan Unger 

2018 Hugo Ritzenthaler

To provide a better user experience, EAA uses cookies. To review EAA's data privacy policy or adjust your privacy settings please visit: Data and Privacy Policy.