EAA Chapter 9

OSU Airport, Central Ohio

Contact Us

Email:

President@eaa9.org - Darren Schehl
VicePresident@eaa9.org - David Gamble
Board@eaa9.org - David Alspach, Michael Absten, Krisit Blausey, David Gamble, Tim Hansen, Donald Mrowzinski, Ben Riggs, Darren Schehl 
Secretary@eaa9.org - Ben Riggs
Treasurer@eaa9.org - Donald Mrowzinski

YoungEagles@eaa9.org
Builders@eaa9.org

Webmaster@eaa9.org

 

CLICK to Subscribe to Email Notifications

EAA 9
President: Darren Schehl
Contact: 614-423-9101 | president@eaa9.org
Meetings: Every 3rd Thursday 7:00 PM
Location:
OSU Classroom
2160 West Case Road
Columbus, OH 43235


Got a question?
To provide a better user experience, EAA uses cookies. To review EAA's data privacy policy or adjust your privacy settings please visit: Data and Privacy Policy.