Chapter 712

Contact Us

2020 Chapter 712 Officers


President: Alan Arnold

Vice President: James McFarland

Secretary/Treasurer: Don Pusch

Director (Programs): Joe Roberts

Director (Young Eagles): Al Muller

Director (Spring/Fall Fish-Fry): Herb Cottle

Director  (at large): Mack Graves

EAA 712
President: Alan Arnold
Contact: 713-828-0378 |
Meetings: Every 3rd Saturday 11:00 AM
Contact Secretary
Contact Secretary
La Porte, TX 77571

Got a question?
To provide a better user experience, EAA uses cookies. To review EAA's data privacy policy or adjust your privacy settings please visit: Data and Privacy Policy.