EAA Chapter 704

Peach Ridge Air Force - Sparta MI

Event Calendar

Chapter 704 meets the Third (3rd) Monday of each Month

Sparta Airport Terminal Building

9100 Vinton Ave

Sparta, Michigan

 

 

IMC Club meets the Second (2nd) Tuesday of each Month

Sparta Airport Terminal Building

9100 Vinton Ave

Sparta, Michigan

 

2021 Pancake Breakfast and Fly-in is Saturday August 14

Tailgate Party Friday August 13 - Camping available 



EAA Chapter 704 IMC Club
Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sparta, MI

EAA Chapter 704 Pancake Breakfast
Friday, Aug 13, 2021 through Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Sparta, MI

EAA Chapter 704 Member Meeting
Monday, Aug 16, 2021 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sparta, MI

EAA Chapter 704 IMC Club
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sparta, MI

EAA Chapter 704 Member Meeting
Monday, Sep 20, 2021 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sparta, MI

EAA Chapter 704 IMC Club
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sparta, MI

EAA Chapter 704 Member Meeting
Monday, Oct 18, 2021 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sparta, MI

EAA Chapter 704 IMC Club
Tuesday, Nov 09, 2021 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sparta, MI

EAA Chapter 704 Member Meeting
Monday, Nov 15, 2021 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sparta, MI

EAA Chapter 704 IMC Club
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sparta, MI

To provide a better user experience, EAA uses cookies. To review EAA's data privacy policy or adjust your privacy settings please visit: Data and Privacy Policy.