EAA Chapter 512

Placerville California (KPVF)


2023 Chapter Board of Directors:

Note: Due to a high volume of internet scams using our chapter volunteers contact information, we have taken down all but the president's contact information. If you wish to contact other volunteers you must first contact the president. Use the Contact Us  form to submit a question.

Officers and Directors


President:  Jim Wilson

Past Pres:  Al Herron

Vice Pres:  Jim Pinkowski

Secretary: Robert Bulaga

Treasurer: Judi Gordon

General Directors:

Neil Robinson

Dick Wampach

Chapter Committee Chair:

Membership:  Judi Gordon

Young Eagles Coordinator: Jim Wilson and Jim Pinkowski

Webmaster:   Jim Wilson

Newsletter:    Helen "Awesome" Brand

Chapter Scholarship:  Jim Wilson, Judi Gordon, Andrew Gordon

Ray Scholarship Coordinator: Jim Wilson

IMC & VMC Club: Greg Stein

EAA Flight Advisor: Hal Stephens

EAA Technical Counselor  Glenn Gordon, Dick Wampach

FAASTeam Coordinator: Dick Wampach

To provide a better user experience, EAA uses cookies. To review EAA's data privacy policy or adjust your privacy settings please visit: Data and Privacy Policy.