Chapter 339

Event Calendar

The chapter has resumed normal meetings at Chesapeake Regional Airport on the first Tuesday of each month at 7:30 PM in the terminal conference room.

The December meeting will be on Nov 30 at Chesapeake Regional Airport in the terminal 7:30PM. This will be the chapter Christmas party.

The Chapter pancake breakfast has resumed in the chapter hangar (I-3) at Chesapeake Regional Airport the fourth Saturday of each month except December. Breakfast is served at 8:30AM to 10:30AM.

 

 


2023-01-28 Chapter 339 Pancake Breakfast
Saturday, Jan 28, 2023 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Chesapeake, VA

2023-02-25 Chapter 339 Pancake Breakfast
Saturday, Feb 25, 2023 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Chesapeake, VA

2023-03-25 Chapter 339 Pancake Breakfast
Saturday, Mar 25, 2023 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Chesapeake, VA

2023-04-22 Chapter 339 Pancake Breakfast
Saturday, Apr 22, 2023 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Chesapeake, VA

2023-05-27 Chapter 339 Pancake Breakfast
Saturday, May 27, 2023 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Chesapeake, VA

2023-06-24 Chapter 339 Pancake Breakfast
Saturday, Jun 24, 2023 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Chesapeake, VA

2023-07-22 Chapter 339 Pancake Breakfast
Saturday, Jul 22, 2023 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Chesapeake, VA

2023-08-26 Chapter 339 Pancake Breakfast
Saturday, Aug 26, 2023 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Chesapeake, VA

2023-09-23 Chapter 339 Pancake Breakfast
Saturday, Sep 23, 2023 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Chesapeake, VA

2023-10-28 Chapter 339 Pancake Breakfast
Saturday, Oct 28, 2023 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Chesapeake, VA

2023-11-25 Chapter 339 Pancake Breakfast
Saturday, Nov 25, 2023 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Chesapeake, VA

To provide a better user experience, EAA uses cookies. To review EAA's data privacy policy or adjust your privacy settings please visit: Data and Privacy Policy.