EAA Chapter 304 - Jackson, MI

Where Dreams Take Flight

EAA 304 Leadership

EAA                              EAA                             EAA

President-Charlie Moore Vice-President-Tracy Boyers Treasurer-Chuck Fergason

150chuck@gmail.com tboyers@ameritech.net chucknlinda@gmail.com






`EAA                       EAA                    EAA


       Chris Sosinski - Secretary (temp)                              Vacant - Advisory Board                                        Vacant- Advisory Board







 EAA                                  EAA                    EAA     


Linda Fergason - Newsletter Editor                                        Joan Feldvary - FaceBook/Social                        Vacant - Advisory Board











To provide a better user experience, EAA uses cookies. To review EAA's data privacy policy or adjust your privacy settings please visit: Data and Privacy Policy.