Chapter 23

Event Calendar

Regular Meeting info goes here  as well as:

 

2024-07-20 Hangar Flying Lunch at Culvers in Bountilful Utah
Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Bountiful, UT

2024-07-25 Hangar Flying Dinner at Costa Vida in Draper Utah
Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Draper, UT

2024-07-27 Hangar Flying Lunch at Culvers in Bountilful Utah
Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Bountiful, UT

2024-08-01 Hangar Flying Dinner at Chuck-a-Rama in Draper Utah
Thursday, Aug 01, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
South Jordan, UT

2024-08-03 Hangar Flying Lunch at Culvers in Bountilful Utah
Saturday, Aug 03, 2024 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Bountiful, UT

2024-08-08 Hangar Flying Dinner at Culvers in Bountilful Utah
Thursday, Aug 08, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Bountiful, UT

2024-08-10 Hangar Flying Lunch at Culvers in Bountilful Utah
Saturday, Aug 10, 2024 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Bountiful, UT

2024-08-15 Hangar Flying Dinner at Chuck-a-Rama in Draper Utah
Thursday, Aug 15, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
South Jordan, UT

2024-08-17 Hangar Flying Lunch at Culvers in Bountilful Utah
Saturday, Aug 17, 2024 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Bountiful, UT

2024-08-22 Hangar Flying Dinner at TonyBurgers in South Jordan Utah
Thursday, Aug 22, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
South Jordan, UT

2024-08-24 Hangar Flying Lunch at Culvers in Bountilful Utah
Saturday, Aug 24, 2024 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Bountiful, UT

2024-08-29 Hangar Flying Dinner at Chuck-a-Rama in Draper Utah
Thursday, Aug 29, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Draper, UT

2024-08-31 Hangar Flying Lunch at Culvers in Bountilful Utah
Saturday, Aug 31, 2024 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Bountiful, UT

2024-09-05 Hangar Flying Dinner at JCWs The Burger Boys in Herriman Utah
Thursday, Sep 05, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Herriman, UT

2024-09-07 Hangar Flying Lunch at Culvers in Bountilful Utah
Saturday, Sep 07, 2024 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Bountiful, UT

2024-09-12 Hangar Flying Dinner at Culvers in Bountilful Utah
Thursday, Sep 12, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Bountiful, UT

2024-09-14 Hangar Flying Lunch at Culvers in Bountilful Utah
Saturday, Sep 14, 2024 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Bountiful, UT

2024-09-19 Hangar Flying Dinner at Black Bear Diner in Riverton Utah
Thursday, Sep 19, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Riverton, UT

2024-09-21 Hangar Flying Lunch at Culvers in Bountilful Utah
Saturday, Sep 21, 2024 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Bountiful, UT

2024-09-26 Hangar Flying Dinner at Costa Vida in Draper Utah
Thursday, Sep 26, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Draper, UT

2024-09-28 Hangar Flying Lunch at Culvers in Bountilful Utah
Saturday, Sep 28, 2024 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Bountiful, UT

2024-10-03 Hangar Flying Dinner at Chuck-a-Rama in Draper Utah
Thursday, Oct 03, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
South Jordan, UT

2024-10-05 Hangar Flying Lunch at Culvers in Bountilful Utah
Saturday, Oct 05, 2024 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Bountiful, UT

2024-10-10 Hangar Flying Dinner at Culvers in Bountilful Utah
Thursday, Oct 10, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Bountiful, UT

2024-10-12 Hangar Flying Lunch at Culvers in Bountilful Utah
Saturday, Oct 12, 2024 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Bountiful, UT

2024-10-17 Hangar Flying Dinner at Chuck-a-Rama in Draper Utah
Thursday, Oct 17, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
South Jordan, UT

2024-10-19 Hangar Flying Lunch at Culvers in Bountilful Utah
Saturday, Oct 19, 2024 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Bountiful, UT

2024-10-24 Hangar Flying Dinner at TonyBurgers in South Jordan Utah
Thursday, Oct 24, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
South Jordan, UT

2024-10-26 Hangar Flying Lunch at Culvers in Bountilful Utah
Saturday, Oct 26, 2024 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Bountiful, UT

2024-10-31 Hangar Flying Dinner at Chuck-a-Rama in Draper Utah
Thursday, Oct 31, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Draper, UT

2024-11-02 Hangar Flying Lunch at Culvers in Bountilful Utah
Saturday, Nov 02, 2024 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Bountiful, UT

2024-11-07 Hangar Flying Dinner at JCWs The Burger Boys in Herriman Utah
Thursday, Nov 07, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Herriman, UT

2024-11-09 Hangar Flying Lunch at Culvers in Bountilful Utah
Saturday, Nov 09, 2024 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Bountiful, UT

2024-11-14 Hangar Flying Dinner at Culvers in Bountilful Utah
Thursday, Nov 14, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Bountiful, UT

2024-11-16 Hangar Flying Lunch at Culvers in Bountilful Utah
Saturday, Nov 16, 2024 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Bountiful, UT

2024-11-21 Hangar Flying Dinner at Black Bear Diner in Riverton Utah
Thursday, Nov 21, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Riverton, UT

2024-11-23 Hangar Flying Lunch at Culvers in Bountilful Utah
Saturday, Nov 23, 2024 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Bountiful, UT

2024-11-28 Hangar Flying Dinner at Costa Vida in Draper Utah
Thursday, Nov 28, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Draper, UT

2024-11-30 Hangar Flying Lunch at Culvers in Bountilful Utah
Saturday, Nov 30, 2024 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Bountiful, UT

2024-12-05 Hangar Flying Dinner at Chuck-a-Rama in Draper Utah
Thursday, Dec 05, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
South Jordan, UT

2024-12-07 Hangar Flying Lunch at Culvers in Bountilful Utah
Saturday, Dec 07, 2024 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Bountiful, UT

2024-12-12 Hangar Flying Dinner at Culvers in Bountilful Utah
Thursday, Dec 12, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Bountiful, UT

2024-12-14 Hangar Flying Lunch at Culvers in Bountilful Utah
Saturday, Dec 14, 2024 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Bountiful, UT

2024-12-19 Hangar Flying Dinner at Chuck-a-Rama in Draper Utah
Thursday, Dec 19, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
South Jordan, UT

2024-12-21 Hangar Flying Lunch at Culvers in Bountilful Utah
Saturday, Dec 21, 2024 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Bountiful, UT

2024-12-26 Hangar Flying Dinner at TonyBurgers in South Jordan Utah
Thursday, Dec 26, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
South Jordan, UT

2024-12-28 Hangar Flying Lunch at Culvers in Bountilful Utah
Saturday, Dec 28, 2024 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Bountiful, UT

2025-01-02 Hangar Flying Dinner at JCWs The Burger Boys in Herriman Utah
Thursday, Jan 02, 2025 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Herriman, UT

2025-01-04 Hangar Flying Lunch at Culvers in Bountilful Utah
Saturday, Jan 04, 2025 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Bountiful, UT

2025-01-09 Hangar Flying Dinner at Culvers in Bountilful Utah
Thursday, Jan 09, 2025 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Bountiful, UT

2025-01-11 Hangar Flying Lunch at Culvers in Bountilful Utah
Saturday, Jan 11, 2025 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Bountiful, UT

2024-01-16 Hangar Flying Dinner at Black Bear Diner in Riverton Utah
Thursday, Jan 16, 2025 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Riverton, UT

2025-01-18 Hangar Flying Lunch at Culvers in Bountilful Utah
Saturday, Jan 18, 2025 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Bountiful, UT

2025-01-23 Hangar Flying Dinner at Costa Vida in Draper Utah
Thursday, Jan 23, 2025 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Draper, UT

2025-01-25 Hangar Flying Lunch at Culvers in Bountilful Utah
Saturday, Jan 25, 2025 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Bountiful, UT

2025-01-30 Hangar Flying Dinner at Chuck-a-Rama in Draper Utah
Thursday, Jan 30, 2025 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Draper, UT

2025-02-06 Hangar Flying Dinner at Chuck-a-Rama in Draper Utah
Thursday, Feb 06, 2025 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
South Jordan, UT

2025-02-13 Hangar Flying Dinner at Culvers in Bountilful Utah
Thursday, Feb 13, 2025 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Bountiful, UT

2025-02-20 Hangar Flying Dinner at Chuck-a-Rama in Draper Utah
Thursday, Feb 20, 2025 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
South Jordan, UT

2025-02-27 Hangar Flying Dinner at TonyBurgers in South Jordan Utah
Thursday, Feb 27, 2025 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
South Jordan, UT

2025-03-06 Hangar Flying Dinner at JCWs The Burger Boys in Herriman Utah
Thursday, Mar 06, 2025 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Herriman, UT

2025-03-02 Hangar Flying Dinner at Black Bear Diner in Riverton Utah
Thursday, Mar 20, 2025 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Riverton, UT

2025-03-27 Hangar Flying Dinner at Costa Vida in Draper Utah
Thursday, Mar 27, 2025 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Draper, UT

2025-04-03 Hangar Flying Dinner at Chuck-a-Rama in Draper Utah
Thursday, Apr 03, 2025 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
South Jordan, UT

2025-04-17 Hangar Flying Dinner at Chuck-a-Rama in Draper Utah
Thursday, Apr 17, 2025 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
South Jordan, UT

2025-04-24 Hangar Flying Dinner at TonyBurgers in South Jordan Utah
Thursday, Apr 24, 2025 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
South Jordan, UT

2025-05-01 Hangar Flying Dinner at JCWs The Burger Boys in Herriman Utah
Thursday, May 01, 2025 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Herriman, UT

2025-05-15 Hangar Flying Dinner at Black Bear Diner in Riverton Utah
Thursday, May 15, 2025 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Riverton, UT

2025-05-22 Hangar Flying Dinner at Costa Vida in Draper Utah
Thursday, May 22, 2025 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Draper, UT

2025-05-29 Hangar Flying Dinner at Chuck-a-Rama in Draper Utah
Thursday, May 29, 2025 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Draper, UT

2025-06-05 Hangar Flying Dinner at Chuck-a-Rama in Draper Utah
Thursday, Jun 05, 2025 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
South Jordan, UT

2025-06-19 Hangar Flying Dinner at Chuck-a-Rama in Draper Utah
Thursday, Jun 19, 2025 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
South Jordan, UT

2025-06-26 Hangar Flying Dinner at TonyBurgers in South Jordan Utah
Thursday, Jun 26, 2025 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
South Jordan, UT

To provide a better user experience, EAA uses cookies. To review EAA's data privacy policy or adjust your privacy settings please visit: Data and Privacy Policy.