Chapter 22 Rockford, IL

Hanger at Cottonwood Airport

Chapter Leaders

Officers President: Jeff Bonaguro

Vice President: Doug Coorigan

Secretary: Mark Grocholl

Treasurer: Paul Elsen



Allyn Lindgren

Doug Knorr

Red Bainbridge

James Barnett

Colin Bystrom

Doug Miller

Charlie Larson

Bruce Jacobson

Gerry Visel


Chapter Functionaries

Young Eagles Coordinators: Rick Ellis & Bryan Hunt

Boy Scout Merit Badge Coordinator: Doug Miller

Breakfast Chairman: Doug Coorigan

VMC Club Coordinator; Gerry Visel

Build Project Coordinator: Brian Stukenberg

Membership Coordinator:

PR Co-Chair: Doug Knorr

PR Co-Chair: Jeff Bonaguro

Technical Advisor: Gene Selchow

Webmaster: Mark Grocholl

Cottonwood Corporation President: Ron Voss





To provide a better user experience, EAA uses cookies. To review EAA's data privacy policy or adjust your privacy settings please visit: Data and Privacy Policy.