Chapter 1570

Dona Ana, Santa Terasa

Contact Us


President: Richard King 915 549-7777

Vice President: John Signorino 915-996-5945

Secretary: Andrew Werner 915 587-0113

Treasurer - Jorge Vielledent 915-309-3619

Assistant Treasurer: Bob Dockendorf 915-356-4090

Newsletter Editor: Kathleen Whelen 915-820-1895

Young Eagles Coordinator: Tomas Peralta 915 449-5065

Scholarship Director: Suzanne Azar 915-562-7399

Membership Director: Laura Ditlevson 915-217-3024

EAA 1570
President: John Signorino
Contact: 915-549-7777 |
Meetings: Every 2nd Saturday 10:00 AM
War Eagles Air Museum/Dona Ana County International Jetport
8012 Airport Road
Santa Teresa, NM 88008

Got a question?
To provide a better user experience, EAA uses cookies. To review EAA's data privacy policy or adjust your privacy settings please visit: Data and Privacy Policy.