EAA Chapter 1219

Angelina County Airport (KLFK)

Contact Us

EAA 1219
President: Chris DeVore
Contact: 936-212-0490 | chrisdevore@hotmail.com
Meetings: Every 3rd Saturday 10:00 AM
Angelina Co. Airport, EAA Hangar
800 Airport Blvd
Diboll, TX 75941

Got a question?
To provide a better user experience, EAA uses cookies. To review EAA's data privacy policy or adjust your privacy settings please visit: Data and Privacy Policy.