EAA Chapter 12

Houston, TX @ Ellington Spaceport

Contact Us

EAA 12

President: Hal Getzelman
Contact: 281-474-4727 ext 6

Meetings: Every Month on 2nd Thursday 6:00 - 7:30 PM
Location: Usually at the Lone Star Flight Museum (other locations as needed) 
Check Current News or EAA12 Facebook page for next meeting location.

Your EAA Chapter 12 Board: (click for email link)

Hal Getzelman, President

Dan LaFon , Vice President

LD Stevenson, Secretary

John Jordan, Treasurer

David Braun, Young Eagles Coordinator

Carl Martin, VMC Club Coordinator

Hal Getzelman,  Ray Scholarship Coordinator

Brian Strack, Web Master

To provide a better user experience, EAA uses cookies. To review EAA's data privacy policy or adjust your privacy settings please visit: Data and Privacy Policy.