Chapter 1

Flabob Airport, Riverside, CA

Contact Us

Chapter 1 Board of Directors  

President  

Jim OBrien 

951-847-5600 

redwhitechamp@me.com

Vice-President  

Kevin Elardo 

951-201-1584 

kevin.elardo@gmail.com

Secretary  

TBD  

Treasurer  

Loreen Wynja 

951-316-1583 

lwynja@charter.net

Young Eagles Coordinator  

Tyler Powell 

951-575-7106 

tpow126@gmail.com

Board Members  

Jan Buttermore 

951-318-5215 

j_buttermore@yahoo.com

Brian Duffield 

909-730-2993 

sb.duffield@yahoo.com

Dave Cheney 

951-235-1256 

ddcheney@msn.com

Robert Reiber 

650-376-1122 

robert@bkss.net

Greg Yonge 

951-202-8631 

gsyonge@hotmail.com


Web Editor 

Brianna Quirarte

951-235-7831

brianna@nextgenflightacademy.com


Technical Advisor

Jan Buttermore 

951-318-5215 

j_buttermore@yahoo.com


EAA 1
President: Jim O'Brien
Contact: 951-847-5474 | redwhitechamp@me.com
Meetings: Every 3rd Tuesday 6:30 PM
Location:
Flabob Airport, Hangar 16A
4130 Mennes Ave
Riverside, CA 92509


Got a question?
To provide a better user experience, EAA uses cookies. To review EAA's data privacy policy or adjust your privacy settings please visit: Data and Privacy Policy.