Chapter 690

Lawrenceville, GA - Briscoe Field

Contact Us

Click the link for Outlook users or copy the address for web based email users.

Chapter Officers

John Morgan - Presdent (president@eaa690.org)

Louis Pucci - Vice President (vp@eaa690.org

Rich Hopkins - Secretary (secretary@eaa690.org)

Ben Davis - Treasurer (treasurer@eaa690.org)

At-Large BOD Members

Gay Roberts (gay.roberts@eaa690.org)

Kathi Parks (kathi.parks@eaa690.org)

John Post (john.post@eaa690.org)

Jimmie Rickerson (jimmie.rickerson@eaa690.org)

Trustees

John Morrow (trustees@eaa690.org)

Tech Counselor Help Desk

EAA 690 Tech Counselor Help Desk (helpdesk@eaa690.org)

 

Email

General Chapter Information & Questions (Info@eaa690.org)

Memembership (Membership@eaa690.org)

 

EAA 690 Chapter Hangar

EAA 690 can be found at the address below. We have several events each month available on our Calendar

Address
690 Airport Road
Hangar 1, Briscoe Field
Lawrenceville Ga. 30045 USA
Phone: (770) 339-0804 Hangar
Email address: info@eaa690.org

 
 

 

EAA 690
President: John Morgan
Contact: 770-339-0804 | info@eaa690.org
Meetings: Every 3rd Thursday 7:00 PM
Location:
Chapter Hangar
690 Airport Road Hangar #1
Lawrenceville, GA 30046


Got a question?
To provide a better user experience, EAA uses cookies. To review EAA's data privacy policy or adjust your privacy settings please visit: Data and Privacy Policy.