EAA Chapter 245

Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

EAA 245 Chapter Executives

President

Mark Richardson

E-mail: president@eaa245.org

 

 

 

EAA

Vice President

Mike Lamb

E-mail: vice.president@eaa245.org

 

 

 

EAA

Secretary and Airport Liaison Officer

Mark Cianfaglione

E-mail: secretary@eaa245.org

 

 

 

EAA

Treasurer and Marketing Manager

Ken Potter

E-mail: treasurer@eaa245.org

 

 

EAANewsletter Editor / Young Eagles Coordinator

Mark Briggs

E-mail: newsletter@eaa245.org

 

 

 

Membership

Phillip Johnson

E-mail: membership@eaa245.org

 

 

EAA

Operations

John Montgomery

E-mail: ops@eaa245.org

 

 

 

EAA

Hangar Group Liaison

Bill Reed

E-mail: bill@ncf.ca

 

 

 

EAA

Webmaster

Jack Hinchliffe

E-mail: webmaster@eaa245.org

 

 

 

 

Technical Information Officer

Phillip Johnson

Email:

To provide a better user experience, EAA uses cookies. To review EAA's data privacy policy or adjust your privacy settings please visit: Data and Privacy Policy.