Chapter 228 - Mesa, Arizona

Learn - Build - Fly

Chapter Leaders

Please contact any of the chapter leaders for more information about EAA Chapter 228.

If you would like to join our chapter, print the application and bring it to one of our meetings. Dues are $20 per year. Make checks payable to "EAA Ch 228".

PRINTABLE APPLICATION

;

Name

Position

Email

Trent Heidtke

President

eaa228.2018pres@gmail.com

Gary Hertzler

Vice President

hertzler@yahoo.com

Don Croyle
Treasurer dcroyle1@gmail.com

Mike Cycon

Secretary

mcycon@q.com

OPEN

Director/Socials & Membership

OPEN

Gary Christensen

Director

garyc@desertlans.com

Gordon Craig

Director

gordoncraig7@aol.com

Andy Elliott

Director of Safety

aelliott@alum.mit.edu

Todd Bristol

Director

djtoddb@yahoo.com

Jim Timm

Director/Newsletter Editor

jtimm@amug.org

Bill Worger  YE Coordinator billworger@cox.net
To provide a better user experience, EAA uses cookies. To review EAA's data privacy policy or adjust your privacy settings please visit: Data and Privacy Policy.