Chapter 1267

Emily Warner Field, Granby Colorado (KGNB)

Chapter Events

July 2, 2021 Friday.  Set up for Pancake Breakfast 12:00 PM, Granby Airport

July 3, 2021 Saturday.  Pancake Breakfast and Fly-in  6:00 AM, serving 7:00 - 11:00 Granby Airport.

July 4, 2021 Sunday, Granby 4th of July Parade, Granby

August 11, 2021 Wednesday.  Membership meeting, 6:00 PM Terminal Building, Granby Airport

September 1, 2021 Wednesday.  Board of Directors meeting, 6:00 PM Terminal Building, Granby Airport

September 8, 2021 Wednesday.  Membership meeting, 6:00 PM Terminal Building, Granby Airport

September 18 , 2021 Saturday. Highway clean-up, 9:00 AM near Indian Peaks Rental

September 18,  2021 Saturday. BBQ Terminal Building 12:30 PM, Granby Airport

October 6, 2021 Wednesday.  Board of Directors meeting, 6:00 PM Terminal Building, Granby Airport

October 9, 2021 Saturday.  Young Eagles rally, 8:30 AM Terminal Building, Granby Airport.

October 13, 2021 Wednesday.  Membership meeting, 6:00 PM Terminal Building, Granby Airport

November 10, 2021 Wednesday.  Membership meeting, 6:00 PM Terminal Building, Granby Airport

December 11, 2021 Wednesday.  Christmas Party, 4:00 PM Rick and Donna's 14 Canal View Dr., Grand Lake

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

To provide a better user experience, EAA uses cookies. To review EAA's data privacy policy or adjust your privacy settings please visit: Data and Privacy Policy.